top of page

Sat, Dec 02

|

IG LIVE @_Lasantera

Rocking Chair Reading

Registration is closed
See other events
Rocking Chair Reading
Rocking Chair Reading

Time & Location

Dec 02, 2023, 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM AST

IG LIVE @_Lasantera

About the Event

2023, for a Special Rocking Chair Reading Fundraising Campaign! 🌈✨

All proceeds will fuel Alicia's writing dreams and year sabbatical 📚✨ Choose your reading with suggested donations:

💫 $30 for a 3-card reading

🔮 $50 for a 5-card reading

🌙 $90 for a 9-card reading

*Any donation over $125 will receive a private one on one with me.

Don't miss our IG LIVE Tarot and Oracle reading

(Check your time zone)

2:00 PM EST | 3:00 PM AST

11:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM CST 🎥✨

Join me tomorrow, Saturday, December 2, 2023, for a Special Rocking Chair Reading (link in stories)

Or send your donation in real time!

🌻 Zelle: lasantera.nyc@gmail.com

🌻 Venmo: @lasantera

🌻 Cashapp: $lasantera1

🌻 PayPal: [paypal.me/lasantera1]

It's first come, first serve, so set your alarms and secure your spot for a sacred reading. 🪞💖 

#TarotReading #Fundraiser #divination

Pricing

  • 3 card reading

    $30.00
    +$0.75 service fee
  • 5 card reading

    $50.00
    +$1.25 service fee
  • 9 card reading

    $90.00
    +$2.25 service fee
  • 1 on 1 reading with Alicia

    any donation over $125.00

    Pay what you want
    +Service fee

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page